bird2@2x.png
bird1@2x.png
paintedBirdLogo@2x.png
textLogo@2x.png

Branding | Marketing | PR

about@2x.png

As artists ourselves, we understand first-hand how hard you work. Artists are truly some of the most dedicated people on the planet, putting their whole heart and creative energy into their projects and it is only fair that at Painted Bird we do the same. We are devoted to approaching each client as an individual and working as hard as you’ve worked on your project to get your music and unique message out into the world.

At Painted Bird we believe the best and most sustainable brand is the authentic one. We are a collective of creative visionaries who offer a variety of customizable services unique to your individual needs. We work with you to craft your story, strategy, creative ideation, brand identity, visual language, press outreach, and authentic voice. We are your dedicated partner throughout your artistic journey, helping you to create an emotional bond with the public and connecting you with an audience that loves what you do. 

 

You’re one of a kind — a painted bird — and we specialize in getting to the core of your personalized message, revealing your unique brilliance to the world.

 
 
successStories@2x.png
billboard@2x.png
grammys@2x.png
rollingStone@2x.png
laweekly@2x.png
parade@2x.png
lineOfBestFit@2x.png
musicConnection@2x.png
popmattersLogo@2x.png
flautLogo@2x.png
vents@2x.png
hollywoodLife@2x.png
dallasObserver.png
cw33@2x.png
kxt917@2x.png
scenesMedia.png
huffpost@2x.png
services@2x.png
 

All services are a la carte and will be in alignment with your unique brand and personalized message.

MARKETING
branding@2x.png
creativeMarketing@2x.png
modernPR@2x.png
copywriting@2x.png
creativeStrategu@2x.png
consultation@2x.png

Copywriting

Creative Strategy

Consultation

GRAPHIC DESIGN
graphicDesign@2x.png
singleCovers@2x.png
websiteDesign@2x.png
socialAssets@2x.png

Graphic Design

Single and Album Covers

Website Design and Services

Social Assets

VIDEO SERVICES
videoIdeation@2x.png
videoEditing@2x.png
lyricVideos@2x.png
animation@2x.png

Video Ideation

Video Editing

Lyric Videos

Animation

TEAM@2x.png
 
karaPhoto@2x.png

Kara Connolly

From her debut album being listed on the 2019 Grammy ballot and being hailed as one of the top five independent releases of 2019 to creating stunning, award nominated music videos, Kara now brings her artistry, storytelling, attention to detail, and relentlessness to artists to help them soar.

joyPhoto@2x.png

Joy Autumn

After supervising three album releases herself and landing on the 2018 Grammy ballot for "Best Pop Vocal Album," Joy knows firsthand what it takes to build a career in music and a world class brand.

jackPhoto@2x.png

Jack Litchfield

Jack's founded three companies, demoed product designs to Apple Headquarters, launched over 30+ sites and apps, and produced videos featured on Billboard and Rolling Stone. He now employs his passion for creative visual design to empower artists and emerging companies.